The purpose of this blog.

In this blog, I will be writing about a wide range of political issues. From contemporary American politics to more nuanced topics.

However, the primary motivation for writing this post is that, in the coming days, I will be uploading some of the papers that I have written over the course of my undergraduate degree. Marketing myself in this way will allow me to display some of the skills I have developed and the areas that I have covered through my education.

Although I am only uploading a few papers, the work presented covers a range of subjects, from Security Studies to electoral politics. In general, my favourite work has been on American politics. This is the area that holds most interest for me and it is also the area in which I hope to work. Starting with the 2016 elections.

I hope you enjoy what you read.

Leave a Reply

